The New age of yugioh has begun. Time to see who has the skills to make it to the top. So grab your deck and go!!
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Sujidas Deck(54 cards)
Wed Jan 21, 2009 2:50 pm by Emanye Edwardo

» Sujida Moto arrives
Wed Jan 21, 2009 2:50 pm by Emanye Edwardo

» Tobi FTW *******
Tue Jan 13, 2009 2:41 pm by Emanye Edwardo

» [Emanye Edwardo] vs [Brad Angel]-Match in Progress
Mon Jan 12, 2009 1:21 pm by Brad Angel

» [Emanye Edwardo] vs [Kazuma Yakuza]-Match in Progress
Sun Jan 11, 2009 9:34 am by Emanye Edwardo

» Brad's Deck - Fallen Angels
Sun Jan 11, 2009 12:46 am by Brad Angel

» Forte of Slipher Red
Sat Jan 10, 2009 6:50 pm by Emanye Edwardo

» Kazuma Yakuza Deck(s)
Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:19 pm by Kazuma Yakuza

» Dom's Deck (Still in Construction)
Sat Jan 10, 2009 12:04 pm by Dom Delgado

Forum
Statistics
We have 23 registered users
The newest registered user is Sujida Moto

Our users have posted a total of 71 messages in 31 subjects
Top posters
Emanye Edwardo
 
Brad Angel
 
Kazuma Yakuza
 
Ishizu Ishtar
 
Riku Shiro
 
Sujida Moto
 
Dom Delgado
 
Hermose Ssej
 
Forte
 
Zane hataro
 

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Oct 2017
 
Mon 02 Oct 2017
 
Tue 03 Oct 2017
 
Wed 04 Oct 2017
 
Thu 05 Oct 2017
 
Fri 06 Oct 2017
 
Sat 07 Oct 2017
 
Sun 08 Oct 2017
 
Mon 09 Oct 2017
 
Tue 10 Oct 2017
 
Wed 11 Oct 2017
 
Thu 12 Oct 2017
 
Fri 13 Oct 2017
 
Sat 14 Oct 2017
 
Sun 15 Oct 2017
 
Mon 16 Oct 2017
 
Tue 17 Oct 2017
 
Wed 18 Oct 2017
 
Thu 19 Oct 2017
 
Fri 20 Oct 2017
 
Sat 21 Oct 2017
 
Sun 22 Oct 2017
 
Mon 23 Oct 2017
 
Tue 24 Oct 2017
 
Wed 25 Oct 2017
 
Thu 26 Oct 2017
 
Fri 27 Oct 2017
 
Sat 28 Oct 2017
 
Sun 29 Oct 2017
 
Mon 30 Oct 2017
 
Tue 31 Oct 2017